Eastbound logo Westbound logo

TAFF Announcement
4 December 2022

TAFF 2023 Candidates Announced

Your TAFF administrators are pleased to announce our candidates for the 2023 TAFF trip from Europe to North America, with itineraries to be announced but presumed to include Pemmi-Con, the 2023 NASFIC in Winnipeg. Bonds have been posted, platforms have been received.

Your candidates are:

Sandra Bond
Nominators: John D. Berry (North America), Claire Brialey (Europe), Caroline Mullan (Europe), Alison Scott (Europe), Ted White (North America).


Mikołaj Kowalewski
Nominators: Marcin Kłak (Europe), Esther MacCallum-Stewart (Europe), Caroline Gómez Lagerlöf (Europe), Kat O'Steen Jones (North America), Ian Stockdale (North America).

"Orange Mike" Lowrey
North American TAFF administrator

Fia Karlsson
European TAFF Administrator