GUFF: The Get Up-and-over Fan Fund

GUFF Group Photo, 2010

GUFF winners at Aussiecon 4

This group photograph of all available GUFF winners, past and present, was taken at Aussiecon 4, September 2010. From left to right: Damien Warman (2005 joint), Juliette Woods (2005 joint), Trevor Clark (2009 joint), Sue Ann Barber (2009 joint), Krin Pender-Gunn (1995 joint), Angela Rosin (2007), James Shields (2010), Eve Harvey (1985), Roman Orszanski (1990), Jean Hollis Weber (2001 joint, kneeling), Eric Lindsay (2001 joint), Leigh Edmonds (founding administrator, face partly hidden), Justin Ackroyd (1984) and Irwin Hirsh (1987).

Thanks to Jean Weber for sending the photo, taken with her camera by – most probably – Gerald Smith.